Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Barbara ji Ms. Barbara ji
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--13256402751 Электронная Почта:sales@demetdent.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стоматологические машины > CAD CAM Стоматологический фрезерный станок
Сервис онлайн
Barbara ji
Свяжитесь сейчас

CAD CAM Стоматологический фрезерный станок

Категория продукта CAD CAM Стоматологический фрезерный станок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Cad Cam Milling, Cad Фрезерный станок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Cad Cam Стоматологическая машина Цена R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Фрезерный станок Dental CNC 5 Axis CAD CAM

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Благодаря 5-осевой осевой стоматологической фрезерной машине настольного типа вы можете фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5 может фрезеровать...
Стоматологический станок CAD CAM Стоматологический фрезерный станок

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Благодаря 5-осевой осевой стоматологической фрезерной машине настольного типа вы можете фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5 может фрезеровать...
Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ Dental Crown

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Благодаря 5-осевой осевой стоматологической фрезерной машине настольного типа вы можете фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5 может фрезеровать...
5-ти осевая фрезерная коронка

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Благодаря 5-осевой осевой стоматологической фрезерной машине настольного типа вы можете фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5 может фрезеровать...
4 Axis CAD CAM Стоматологический фрезерный станок

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Wooeden пакет

Способность поставки: 50sets/ per month

Являясь экономичным и эффективным фрезерным станком, специальный титановый фрезерный станок 4 Axis способен фрезеровать титан с высокой точностью и скоростью. С JD-2040S, идеальным оборудованием для зуботехнической лаборатории, обремененным тяжелой...
Фрезерный станок с зубной коронкой Цена

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Wooeden пакет

Способность поставки: 50sets/ per month

Являясь экономичным и эффективным фрезерным станком, специальный титановый фрезерный станок 4 Axis способен фрезеровать титан с высокой точностью и скоростью. С JD-2040S, идеальным оборудованием для зуботехнической лаборатории, обремененным тяжелой...
Стоматолог Корона, делая машину

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Wooeden пакет

Способность поставки: 50sets/ per month

Являясь экономичным и эффективным фрезерным станком, специальный титановый фрезерный станок 4 Axis способен фрезеровать титан с высокой точностью и скоростью. С JD-2040S, идеальным оборудованием для зуботехнической лаборатории, обремененным тяжелой...
Фрезерный станок Dental CAD CAM Systems

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Wooeden пакет

Способность поставки: 50sets/ per month

Являясь экономичным и эффективным фрезерным станком, специальный титановый фрезерный станок 4 Axis способен фрезеровать титан с высокой точностью и скоростью. С JD-2040S, идеальным оборудованием для зуботехнической лаборатории, обремененным тяжелой...
Dental CAD CAM Фрезерный станок для стоматологии

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Благодаря 5-осевой осевой стоматологической фрезерной машине настольного типа вы можете фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5 может фрезеровать...
Стоматологический станок с ЧПУ для продажи

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Wooeden пакет

Способность поставки: 50sets/ per month

Являясь экономичным и эффективным фрезерным станком, специальный титановый фрезерный станок 4 Axis способен фрезеровать титан с высокой точностью и скоростью. С JD-2040S, идеальным оборудованием для зуботехнической лаборатории, обремененным тяжелой...
5-осевой Mental CAD CAM Фрезерный станок

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Благодаря 5-осевой осевой стоматологической фрезерной машине настольного типа вы можете фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5 может фрезеровать...
стоматологические системы cad cam блоки / машины

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60 sets/ per month

4-осевой специальный фрезерный станок из оксида циркония с конкурентоспособной ценой может обрабатывать такие материалы, как диоксид циркония, воск и дисковый блок из ПММА в пределах Φ98,5 мм в режиме сбора и обработки пыли. Он имеет функцию...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок на продажу

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Wooeden пакет

Способность поставки: 50sets/ per month

Являясь экономичным и эффективным фрезерным станком, специальный титановый фрезерный станок 4 Axis способен фрезеровать титан с высокой точностью и скоростью. С JD-2040S, идеальным оборудованием для зуботехнической лаборатории, обремененным тяжелой...
CAD CAM системы для стоматологической лаборатории

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Благодаря 5-осевой осевой стоматологической фрезерной машине настольного типа вы можете фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5 может фрезеровать...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок для коронок Цена

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Благодаря 5-осевой осевой стоматологической фрезерной машине настольного типа вы можете фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5 может фрезеровать...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок для сухого и мокрого фрезерования

Цена за штуку: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка коробки

Способность поставки: 60 sets/per month

Многофункциональный 5- осевой фрезерный станок для зубов - это усовершенствованный настольный фрезерный станок , еще одна ось которого обладает способностью JD-TX5 формировать более совершенные зубы. Надежный, точный и экономичный, без сомнения,...
4-осевой Zirconia Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ Стоматологический станок

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1 sets/per month

Благодаря 4-й оси, достигающей 30 градусов, JD-T4 позволяет фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T4 может фрезеровать идеальные зубы и питать вашу...
CAD CAM Многофункциональный стоматологический фрезерный станок

Цена за штуку: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка коробки

Способность поставки: 60 sets/per month

Многофункциональный 5- осевой фрезерный станок для зубов - это усовершенствованный настольный фрезерный станок , еще одна ось которого обладает способностью JD-TX5 формировать более совершенные зубы. Надежный, точный и экономичный, без сомнения,...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок для циркония

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Компактная стоматологическая мельница JD-GT4 - самое передовое в отрасли решение для настольного фрезерования - находится на переднем крае этой технологической революции. С JD-GT4 вы можете быстро и экономично фрезеровать одну корону или небольшой...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок для клиники

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60 sets/ per month

4-осевой специальный фрезерный станок из оксида циркония с конкурентоспособной ценой может обрабатывать такие материалы, как диоксид циркония, воск и дисковый блок из ПММА в пределах Φ98,5 мм в режиме сбора и обработки пыли. Он имеет функцию...
Лучший 4-х осевой фрезерный станок

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 50 sets/per month

Созданный для клинического использования, стоматологический фрезерный станок CAD / CAM на стороне кресла сокращает время ожидания пациента от нескольких дней до нескольких часов, улучшение качества обслуживания клиентов принесет вам больше довольных...

Китай CAD CAM Стоматологический фрезерный станок Поставщики

Под стоматологическими системами CAD / CAM понимается программное обеспечение, используемое как для проектирования, так и для фрезерования зубных протезов. CAD (Computer Aided Design) включает цифровое сканирование, в то время как CAM (Computer Aided Manufacturing) - это процесс отправки конечных моделей на устройство вывода и их изготовления с помощью фрезерования или 3D-печати. Устройства и программное обеспечение DGSHAPE специально разработаны для того, чтобы идеально вписаться в этот цифровой рабочий процесс.
Стоматологические фрезерные станки Demetdent CAD / CAM созданы специально для вас. Созданный для длительной работы и предназначенный для упрощенной настройки и фрезерования широкого спектра зубных протезных материалов, делает фрезерование более удобным и удобным для лаборантов. Кроме того, фрезерные станки Demetdent предлагают лучшие в отрасли гарантии и легендарный уровень дилерской поддержки, обслуживания клиентов и технической поддержки.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-18765808586 Email:lilysaler@demetdent.com
Home > Products > Dental Machines > CAD CAM Dental Milling Machine
Online Service
Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

CAD CAM Dental Milling Machine

Product categories of CAD CAM Dental Milling Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cad Cam Milling, Cad Milling Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cad Cam Dental Machine Price R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dental CNC 5 Axis CAD CAM Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis Desktop Type Dental Milling Machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental...
Dental Machine CAD CAM Dental Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis Desktop Type Dental Milling Machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental...
Dental Crown CNC Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis Desktop Type Dental Milling Machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental...
5 axis dental milling crown machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis Desktop Type Dental Milling Machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental...
4 Axis CAD CAM dental milling machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooeden package

Supply Ability: 50sets/ per month

As an economical and efficient dental milling machine the 4 Axis special titanium milling machine is able to mill titanium with high precision and speed With JD 2040S an ideal equipment for dental lab burdened with heavy workload of titanium milling...
Dental Crown Milling Machine Price

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooeden package

Supply Ability: 50sets/ per month

As an economical and efficient dental milling machine the 4 Axis special titanium milling machine is able to mill titanium with high precision and speed With JD 2040S an ideal equipment for dental lab burdened with heavy workload of titanium milling...
Dentist Crown Making Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooeden package

Supply Ability: 50sets/ per month

As an economical and efficient dental milling machine the 4 Axis special titanium milling machine is able to mill titanium with high precision and speed With JD 2040S an ideal equipment for dental lab burdened with heavy workload of titanium milling...
Dental CAD CAM Systems Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooeden package

Supply Ability: 50sets/ per month

As an economical and efficient dental milling machine the 4 Axis special titanium milling machine is able to mill titanium with high precision and speed With JD 2040S an ideal equipment for dental lab burdened with heavy workload of titanium milling...
Dental CAD CAM Milling Machine for Dentistry

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis Desktop Type Dental Milling Machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental...
Dental CNC Crown Machine for Sale

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooeden package

Supply Ability: 50sets/ per month

As an economical and efficient dental milling machine the 4 Axis special titanium milling machine is able to mill titanium with high precision and speed With JD 2040S an ideal equipment for dental lab burdened with heavy workload of titanium milling...
5 Axis Mental CAD CAM Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis Desktop Type Dental Milling Machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental...
4 Axis Zirconia CNC Milling Machine Dental Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 1 sets/per month

With the 4th axis reach 30 degree JD T4 enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axes JD T4 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental lab
dental systems cad cam units/machines

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60 sets/ per month

4 Axis special Zirconia milling machine with competitive price can handle materials such as zirconia wax and PMMA disk block within 98 5mm in dust collecting and processing mode It features in the function of a 60000RPM spindle and automatic tool...
Dental Milling Machine for Crowns Price

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis Desktop Type Dental Milling Machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental...
Dental Milling Machine for Dry and Wet Milling

Unit Price: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden box packing

Supply Ability: 60 sets/per month

5 Axis multifunctional dental milling machine is an advanced desktop dental milling machine one more axis bestowed JD TX5 ability to shape more perfect teeth Reliable precise and economical no doubt that 5 axis CNC multifunctional CAD CAM dental...
CAD CAM Systems for Dental Lab

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis Desktop Type Dental Milling Machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental...
Dental Milling Machine for Sale

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooeden package

Supply Ability: 50sets/ per month

As an economical and efficient dental milling machine the 4 Axis special titanium milling machine is able to mill titanium with high precision and speed With JD 2040S an ideal equipment for dental lab burdened with heavy workload of titanium milling...
CAD CAM Multifunctional Dental Milling Machine

Unit Price: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden box packing

Supply Ability: 60 sets/per month

5 Axis multifunctional dental milling machine is an advanced desktop dental milling machine one more axis bestowed JD TX5 ability to shape more perfect teeth Reliable precise and economical no doubt that 5 axis CNC multifunctional CAD CAM dental...
Dental Automatic Milling Machine for Zirconia

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden packing

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

The industry s most user friendly desktop milling solution the JD GT4 compact dental mill is at the forefront of this technological revolution With the JD GT4 you can mill a single crown or small bridge quickly and economically Affordably priced the...
Chairside Dental Milling Machine for Clinic

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60 sets/ per month

4 Axis special Zirconia milling machine with competitive price can handle materials such as zirconia wax and PMMA disk block within 98 5mm in dust collecting and processing mode It features in the function of a 60000RPM spindle and automatic tool...
Best 4 axis Dental Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 50 sets/per month

Born for clinical use chair side dental CAD CAM milling machine narrow down patient s waiting time from days to hours the improvement on customer experience will bring you more satisfied clients and certainly makes more profit for you JD NX Dental...

China CAD CAM Dental Milling Machine Suppliers

CAD/CAM dental systems refers to the software used to both design and mill dental prosthetics. CAD (Computer Aided Design) includes digitally scanning, while CAM (Computer Aided Manufacturing) is the process of sending final models to the output device and manufacturing them through milling or 3D printing. DGSHAPE devices and software are specifically engineered to perfectly fit into this digital workflow.
Demetdent CAD/CAM Dental Milling Machines were built with you in mind. Built-to-last and designed for the simplified set-up and milling of a wide-range of dental prosthetic materials, make milling more comfortable and convenient for lab technicians. In addition, Demetdent Dental Milling Machines offer industry best warranties and a legendary level of dealer support, customer service and technical support.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry