Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Barbara ji Ms. Barbara ji
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--13256402751 Электронная Почта:sales@demetdent.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > 3D сканер > Ручной стоматологический 3D-сканер
Сервис онлайн
Barbara ji
Свяжитесь сейчас

Ручной стоматологический 3D-сканер

Категория продукта Ручной стоматологический 3D-сканер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ручной 3D-сканер, 3D сканер стоматологический поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Leica 3D сканер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Стоматологический ручной 3D-сканер

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
настольный 3D-сканер для стоматологической лаборатории

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Стоматологический сканер для показов

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
3D Blue Light Стоматологический офисный сканер

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
3d сканер слепков для лаборатории

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Dental Lab 3D сканер для продажи

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Dental Desktop 3D Light Scanner

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Стоматологический сканер 3D Dental Laboratory

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
3D сканер слепок

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
3D стоматологический сканер стоматолог для клиники

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Ручной стоматологический 3D-сканер

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Стоматологическое оборудование Zirconia Sintering

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок CAD CAM Dental

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Портативный 3D-сканер Hnad Held Dental

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Dental Lab 3D сканер Оборудование на продажу

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Cad Cam 3D Стоматологический сканер для лаборатории

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Портативный стоматологический 3D-сканер

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Портативный 3D Light Blue Scanner

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...
Blue Light 3D Стоматологический сканер

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Описание продукта: Сканер Demetdent Blue Light SC360T обеспечивает эффективное и простое решение для сканирования зубов с высоким разрешением и высокой стабильностью, что делает его лучшим выбором для сканирования зубов. Demetdent SC360T может...

Китай Ручной стоматологический 3D-сканер Поставщики

3D стоматологический сканер чаще всего используется для косметических и реставрационных целей, таких как реконструктивная терапия или хирургия полости рта. Трехмерная визуализация позволяет планировать и настраивать услуги для таких процедур, как костные трансплантаты, имплантаты и корневые каналы. 3D-сканирование также часто используется для создания 3D-изображений для ортодонтического лечения.
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-18765808586 Email:lilysaler@demetdent.com
Home > Products > 3D Scanner > Hand Held Dental 3D Scanner
Online Service
Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Hand Held Dental 3D Scanner

Product categories of Hand Held Dental 3D Scanner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Handheld 3D Scanner, 3D Scanner Dental suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Leica 3D Scanner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dental Hand Held  3D Scanner

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
dental lab desktop 3D scanner

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Dental Scanner for Impressions

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
3d Blue Light Dental Office Scanner

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
3d dental impression scanner for lab

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Dental Lab 3D Scanner for Sale

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
3d dental impression scanner

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Dental Scanner 3D Dental Laboratory

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Dental Desktop 3D Light Scanner

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 100sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
3D dental scanner dentist for Clinic

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Hand Held Dental 3D Scanner

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Dental Equipment Professional Zirconia Sintering

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Dental Milling Machine CAD CAM Dental

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Hnad Held Dental 3D Scanner Portable

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Dental Lab 3D Scanner Equipment for Sale

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Cad Cam 3D Dental Scanner for Lab

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Portable Dental 3D Scanner

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Blue Light 3D Dental Scanner

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...
Portable Blue Light 3D Scanner

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

Product description Demetdent blue light scanner SC360T provide an efficient and simple dental scanning solution with high resolution and high stability make it the best choice for your dental scanning Demetdent SC360T can power your dental CAD...

China Hand Held Dental 3D Scanner Suppliers

3D dental scanner is most commonly utilized for cosmetic and restoration purposes, such as reconstructive therapy or oral surgery. 3D imaging allows for planning and customizing services for procedures such as bone grafts, implants, and root canals. 3D scanning is also often used to create 3D images for orthodontic treatment.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry