Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Barbara ji Ms. Barbara ji
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--13256402751 Электронная Почта:sales@demetdent.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стоматологические машины > Фрезерный станок по металлу
Сервис онлайн
Barbara ji
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фрезерный станок по металлу

Категория продукта Фрезерный станок по металлу, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стальной фрезерный станок, Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Машина для изготовления зубных коронок

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 100 sets/per month

Ведущий мировой производитель технологий гравировки и фрезерования, расширяет серию своих фрезерных станков с помощью новой модели JD-T4. JD-T4 по очень доступной цене предоставляет стоматологическим предприятиям высокоточные возможности...
Crown Dental Machine для продажи

Цена за штуку: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка коробки

Способность поставки: 60 sets/per month

Demetdent JD-TX5, самая продаваемая в отрасли стоматологическая мельница, которая отвечает растущим потребностям лабораторий благодаря более широким возможностям материалов, улучшенному управлению инструментами и расширенным функциям....
Стоматологическая коронка с ЧПУ для лаборатории

Цена за штуку: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка коробки

Способность поставки: 60 sets/per month

Demetdent JD-TX5, самая продаваемая в отрасли стоматологическая мельница, которая отвечает растущим потребностям лабораторий благодаря более широким возможностям материалов, улучшенному управлению инструментами и расширенным функциям....
Cad Cam Фрезерный станок для стоматологической лаборатории

Цена за штуку: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка коробки

Способность поставки: 60 sets/per month

Demetdent JD-TX5, самая продаваемая в отрасли стоматологическая мельница, которая отвечает растущим потребностям лабораторий благодаря более широким возможностям материалов, улучшенному управлению инструментами и расширенным функциям....
5-осевая полностью автоматическая стоматологическая машина CAD CAM

Цена за штуку: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка коробки

Способность поставки: 60 sets/per month

Demetdent JD-TX5, самая продаваемая в отрасли стоматологическая мельница, которая отвечает растущим потребностям лабораторий благодаря более широким возможностям материалов, улучшенному управлению инструментами и расширенным функциям....
Стоматологические фрезерные станки CAD / CAM в лаборатории

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Wooeden пакет

Способность поставки: 50sets/ per month

Являясь экономичным и эффективным фрезерным станком, специальный титановый фрезерный станок 4 Axis способен фрезеровать титан с высокой точностью и скоростью. С JD-2040S, идеальным оборудованием для зуботехнической лаборатории, обремененным тяжелой...
Горячая продажа стоматологического лабораторного оборудования

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 1 sets/per month

Описание продукта: Благодаря 4-й оси, достигающей 30 градусов, JD-GT4 позволяет фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворенный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-GT4 может фрезеровать идеальные зубы...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок на основе циркония на продажу

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 50sets/per month

Описание продукта Обладая способностью точного фрезерования и многократного применения, многофункциональный стоматологический фрезерный станок 4-Axis обеспечивает простое, эффективное и мощное стоматологическое CAD / CAM-решение. Один зажим для...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок CAD / CAM для медицинского завода

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60 sets/ per month

Описание продукта: Стоматологический фрезерный станок 5 Axis CAD CAM - чемпион в области стоматологии. Фрезерование зубов обеспечивает динамическую гибкость благодаря встроенной 5-осевой системе автоматизации зубов и «открытой» архитектуре, которая...
Стоматологический станок CAD CAM Цирконий фрезерный станок

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Wooeden пакет

Способность поставки: 50sets/ per month

Описание продукта: Являясь экономичным и эффективным фрезерным станком, специальный титановый фрезерный станок 4 Axis способен фрезеровать титан с высокой точностью и скоростью. С JD-2040S, идеальным оборудованием для зуботехнической лаборатории,...
Лабораторный фрезерный станок с ЧПУ 5 Axis

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Благодаря 5-осевой осевой стоматологической фрезерной машине настольного типа вы можете фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5 может фрезеровать...
Фрезерный станок Dental 5 Axis CAD CAM

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 50 sets/per month

Созданный для клинического использования, стоматологический фрезерный станок CAD / CAM на стороне кресла сокращает время ожидания пациента от нескольких дней до нескольких часов, улучшение качества обслуживания клиентов принесет вам больше довольных...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок CAD / CAM по лучшей цене

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 50sets/per month

Описание продукта Обладая способностью точного фрезерования и многократного применения, многофункциональный стоматологический фрезерный станок 4-Axis обеспечивает простое, эффективное и мощное стоматологическое CAD / CAM-решение. Один зажим для...
5-осевой стоматологический фрезерный станок

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 60sets/per month

Благодаря 5-осевой осевой стоматологической фрезерной машине настольного типа вы можете фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5 может фрезеровать...
Фрезерный станок Dental Crown 5Axis CAD CAM

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 80 sets/ per month

Описание продукта: Стоматологический фрезерный станок 5 Axis CAD CAM - чемпион в области стоматологии. Фрезерование зубов обеспечивает динамическую гибкость благодаря встроенной 5-осевой системе автоматизации зубов и «открытой» архитектуре, которая...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок CAD / CAM Solution для клиники

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Случай Wooeden

Способность поставки: 50sets/ per month

Описание продукта: Являясь экономичным и эффективным фрезерным станком, специальный титановый фрезерный станок 4 Axis способен фрезеровать титан с высокой точностью и скоростью. С JD-2040S, идеальным оборудованием для зуботехнической лаборатории,...
Стоматологический фрезерный станок CAD / CAM с 5 осями

Цена за штуку: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка коробки

Способность поставки: 60 sets/per month

Многофункциональный 5- осевой фрезерный станок для зубов - это усовершенствованный настольный фрезерный станок , еще одна ось которого обладает способностью JD-TX5 формировать более совершенные зубы. Надежный, точный и экономичный, без сомнения,...
фрезерный станок для коронок

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 60sets/ per monthes

Благодаря оси, достигающей 30 градусов, специальный 5-осевой фрезерный станок с циркониевым покрытием позволяет фрезеровать подрезы и получать более удовлетворительный результат. С помощью фрезерного станка с 5-ю одновременными рабочими осями, JD-T5...
4-осевой специальный фрезерный станок с конкурентоспособной ценой

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Компактная стоматологическая мельница JD-GT4 - самое передовое в отрасли решение для настольного фрезерования - находится на переднем крае этой технологической революции. С JD-GT4 вы можете быстро и экономично фрезеровать одну корону или небольшой...
Фрезерный станок для стоматологической лаборатории

марка: Demetdent

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 80 sets/per month

Описание продукта: Многофункциональный 5- осевой фрезерный станок для зубов - это усовершенствованный настольный фрезерный станок , еще одна ось которого обладает способностью JD-TX5 формировать более совершенные зубы. Надежный, точный и...

Китай Фрезерный станок по металлу Поставщики

Фрезерные станки Demetdent Dental созданы для надежного, точного и безошибочного фрезерования. Для их эксплуатации не требуется специальных знаний о машинах, они просты в настройке и обладают множеством автоматизированных функций. Выберите из ассортимента устройств для сухого и мокрого фрезерования и создайте высококачественные мосты, коронки и другие реставрации.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-18765808586 Email:lilysaler@demetdent.com
Home > Products > Dental Machines > Metal Milling Machine
Online Service
Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Metal Milling Machine

Product categories of Metal Milling Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Steel Milling Machine, Cnc Milling Aluminum suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cnc Metal Milling Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Machine for Making Dental Crowns

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 sets/per month

A leading worldwide Manufacturer of engraving and milling technologies is expanding its series of dental milling machines with a new model the JD T4 At a highly affordable price point the JD T4 provides the dental industry with highly precise...
Crown Dental Machine for Sale

Unit Price: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden box packing

Supply Ability: 60 sets/per month

Demetdent JD TX5 The industry s best selling dental mill meets the needs of growing lab businesses with more material capabilities improved tool management and enhanced features 5 Axis multifunctional dental milling machine is an advanced desktop...
Dental Crown CNC Machine for Lab

Unit Price: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden box packing

Supply Ability: 60 sets/per month

Demetdent JD TX5 The industry s best selling dental mill meets the needs of growing lab businesses with more material capabilities improved tool management and enhanced features 5 Axis multifunctional dental milling machine is an advanced desktop...
5 Axis Full-automatic Dental CAD CAM Machine

Unit Price: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden box packing

Supply Ability: 60 sets/per month

Demetdent JD TX5 The industry s best selling dental mill meets the needs of growing lab businesses with more material capabilities improved tool management and enhanced features 5 Axis multifunctional dental milling machine is an advanced desktop...
Cad Cam Milling Machine for Dental Lab

Unit Price: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden box packing

Supply Ability: 60 sets/per month

Demetdent JD TX5 The industry s best selling dental mill meets the needs of growing lab businesses with more material capabilities improved tool management and enhanced features 5 Axis multifunctional dental milling machine is an advanced desktop...
Dental CAD/CAM Milling Machines in Laboratory

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooeden package

Supply Ability: 50sets/ per month

As an economical and efficient dental milling machine the 4 Axis special titanium milling machine is able to mill titanium with high precision and speed With JD 2040S an ideal equipment for dental lab burdened with heavy workload of titanium milling...
Hot sale dental lab equipment

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 1 sets/per month

Product description With the 4th axis reach 30 degree JD GT4 enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axes JD GT4 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental lab
Dental Zirconia Milling Machine for Sale

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 50sets/per month

Product description With the capability of precise milling and multiple application The 4 Axis multifunctional dental milling machine provide a simple efficient and powerful dental CAD CAM solution One clamp for disk another clamp for premilled...
Dental CAD/CAM Milling Machine for Medical Factory

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60 sets/ per month

Product description 5 Axis CAD CAM dental milling machine is the champion in dental field The dental milling provides dynamic flexibility with a built in 5 axis dental automation system and an open architecture that integrates with virtually any...
Dental Machine CAD CAM Zirconia Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooeden package

Supply Ability: 50sets/ per month

Product description As an economical and efficient dental milling machine the 4 Axis special titanium milling machine is able to mill titanium with high precision and speed With JD 2040S an ideal equipment for dental lab burdened with heavy workload...
laboratory cnc milling machine 5 Axis

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis Desktop Type Dental Milling Machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental...
Dental 5 Axis CAD CAM Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 50 sets/per month

Born for clinical use chair side dental CAD CAM milling machine narrow down patient s waiting time from days to hours the improvement on customer experience will bring you more satisfied clients and certainly makes more profit for you Advantages...
The Best Price CAD/CAM Dental Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 50sets/per month

Product description With the capability of precise milling and multiple application The 4 Axis multifunctional dental milling machine provide a simple efficient and powerful dental CAD CAM solution One clamp for disk another clamp for premilled...
5 Axis Dental Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 60sets/per month

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis Desktop Type Dental Milling Machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental...
Dental Crown 5Axis CAD CAM Milling Machine

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Standard package

Supply Ability: 80 sets/ per month

Product description 5 Axis CAD CAM dental milling machine is the champion in dental field The dental milling provides dynamic flexibility with a built in 5 axis dental automation system and an open architecture that integrates with virtually any...
CAD/CAM dental milling machine with 5 axis

Unit Price: USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 25999 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden box packing

Supply Ability: 60 sets/per month

5 Axis multifunctional dental milling machine is an advanced desktop dental milling machine one more axis bestowed JD TX5 ability to shape more perfect teeth Reliable precise and economical no doubt that 5 axis CNC multifunctional CAD CAM dental...
Dental Milling Machine CAD/CAM Solution for Clinic

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooeden case

Supply Ability: 50sets/ per month

Product description As an economical and efficient dental milling machine the 4 Axis special titanium milling machine is able to mill titanium with high precision and speed With JD 2040S an ideal equipment for dental lab burdened with heavy workload...
4 Axis Special Milling Machine with Competitive Price

Packaging: Wooden packing

The industry s most user friendly desktop milling solution the JD GT4 compact dental mill is at the forefront of this technological revolution With the JD GT4 you can mill a single crown or small bridge quickly and economically Affordably priced the...
dental milling machine for crowns

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 60sets/ per monthes

With the axis reach 30 degree The 5 Axis special zirconia milling machine enables you to mill undercuts and gain more satisfied result With dental milling machine of 5 simultaneous working axis JD T5 can mill perfect teeth and power your dental lab...
Milling Machine for Dental Lab

Brand: Demetdent

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 80 sets/per month

Product description 5 Axis multifunctional dental milling machine is an advanced desktop dental milling machine one more axis bestowed JD TX5 ability to shape more perfect teeth Reliable precise and economical no doubt that 5 axis CNC...

China Metal Milling Machine Suppliers

Demetdent Dental Milling Machines were built for reliable, precise and error-free milling. Requiring no machine expertise to operate them, they are simple to set-up and feature a host of automated features. Choose from a range of dry-milling and wet-milling devices and create high-quality bridges, crowns and other restorations.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry